Member Login
Remember Me
* Help

 About NSC
   General Info
   Contact Us

   Member Login

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks



Interested in joining the Norseman Ski Club? We are an active, social and welcoming group now accepting New Members for the 2016- 2017 season. Click the CONTACT US link, and follow the instructions. For the topic option, select "Membership." Thanks for your interest and we look forward to you joining us.

Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< September October 2016
November >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
Meeting: Season Opener (D1[150/89/0])
Payment Cut Off: Skoki Lodge Weekend
: New event (posted in last two days)
: Paid event (event requires pre-payment to the NSC)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< September Calendar By Andwa Consulting November >
Recent Photos
more in our Picture Gallery

Newest Events

Sat, Nov 26 2016:
location to be determined based on best snow (Nordic Day)

Sat, Dec 3 2016:
Lake Louise Bus Trip - Saturday, Dec 03, 2016 (Nordic Day)

Wed, Nov 23 2016:
Waxing clinic (Training)

Mon, Feb 13 2017:
Bow View Lodge, Banff- Midweek (Nordic Overnight)

Fri, Feb 10 2017:
Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (Nordic Overnight)

Thu, Feb 16 2017:
Silver Star Resort, Vernon (Nordic Overnight)

Tue, Feb 7 2017:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Midweek (Nordic Overnight)

Fri, Feb 3 2017:
Waterton Lakes Lodge- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)

Fri, Feb 3 2017:
Kanata Inn, Blairmore- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)

Fri, Jan 27 2017:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)

Payment Cut-Off Dates

Mon, Oct 31 2016:
Skoki Lodge Weekend (Fri, Feb 17 2017)

Thu, Nov 24 2016:
Back Country Emergencies - Rocky Mountain Adventure Medicine (Fri, Dec 2 2016)

Fri, Nov 25 2016:
Lake Louise Bus Trip - Saturday, Dec 03, 2016 (Sat, Dec 3 2016)

Tue, Dec 20 2016:
Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek (Mon, Jan 9 2017)

Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.