Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

We are accepting new members for the 2018 - 2019 season until October 25.

Please contact membership if you are interested in joining the club.

Event Calendar: [View Detail] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
< September October 2018
November >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
301234
Edworthy Park Ski
56
7891011
Test Overnight Do not sign up
12
Nordic Overnight: Test Overnight Do not sign up
13
Nordic Overnight: Test Overnight Do not sign up
14
Test Nordic Day
15
Test do not sign up
1617181920
2122232425
Season Opener and New Member Welcome
2627
28293031
Payment Cut Off: Skoki Lodge Weekend
123
< September Calendar By Andwa Consulting November >
Recent Photos
more in our Photo Gallery

 
Newest Events


Sat, Dec 8 2018:
Back Country Emergencies (Training)


Tue, Apr 16 2019:
Test do not sign up (Social)


Sun, Nov 18 2018:
Transceiver Practice (Training)


Sat, Jan 12 2019:
Classic Nordic Ski Lessons (Nordic Day)


Mon, Nov 5 2018:
Waxing clinic (Training)


Mon, Apr 15 2019:
Test do not sign up (Social)


Fri, Feb 8 2019:
Waterton Lakes Lodge, Waterton (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 25 2019:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Tue, Feb 5 2019:
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- MidWeek (Nordic Overnight)


Mon, Jan 28 2019:
Baker Creek, Hwy 1A - (Nordic Overnight)


Payment Cut-Off Dates


Wed, Oct 31 2018:
Skoki Lodge Weekend (Fri, Mar 1 2019)


Wed, Nov 7 2018:
Back Country Emergencies (Sat, Dec 8 2018)


Fri, Nov 23 2018:
NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP (Sat, Dec 1 2018)


Thu, Dec 20 2018:
Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek (Sun, Feb 24 2019)


Thu, Dec 27 2018:
NORDIC DAY BUS TRIP....NOTE the date change !! (Sat, Jan 5 2019)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.