Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Become a Member
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

Interested in joining the Norseman Ski Club?
We will begin accepting applications for membership on August 1

Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< August September 2019
October >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526
Meeting: Annual General Meeting (D1[150/41/0])
2728
293012345
Legend:
: New event (posted in last two days)
: Paid event (event requires pre-payment to the NSC)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< August Calendar By Andwa Consulting October >
Recent Photos
more in our Photo Gallery

 
Newest Events


Thu, Oct 24 2019:
Season Opener and New Member Welcome (Meeting)


Sat, Jan 18 2020:
PLPP SKI DAY (Nordic Day)


Sat, Dec 14 2019:
LAKE LOUISE & DEER LODGE SOCIAL (Nordic Day)


Wed, Feb 19 2020:
Lake Louise Inn - Mid Week (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Feb 7 2020:
Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 3 2020:
Lake Louise Inn - Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Wed, Dec 11 2019:
Lake Louise Inn (Nordic Overnight)


Thu, Sep 26 2019:
Annual General Meeting (Meeting)


Tue, Jan 21 2020:
Deer Lodge- During the Week Ski (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 17 2020:
Storm Mountain Lodge (Nordic Overnight)


Payment Cut-Off Dates


Fri, Dec 6 2019:
LAKE LOUISE & DEER LODGE SOCIAL (Sat, Dec 14 2019)


Fri, Jan 10 2020:
PLPP SKI DAY (Sat, Jan 18 2020)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.