Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
 Home/Calendar

 About NSC
   General Info
   Statistics
   Become a Member
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   GPS Tracks

 Documents
 
   

Membership has closed for the season
To be added to the wait list, please email membership@norsemanskiclub.com

Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< October November 2019
December >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
272829303112
3456789
101112
Nordic Day: Confederation Park Early 2019 X Country Ski (D2[15/7/0])
13141516
17
Snowshoe Day: Barrier Lake Lookout (D3[12/6/1])

Training: Transceiver Practice (D1[25/17/0])
1819
Payment Cut Off: Christmas Social
20
Nordic Day: Moraine Lake/Fairview/Tram Line (D3[10/8/0])
212223
24252627
Training: Waxing Clinic (D1[25/18/0])
282930
Legend:
: New event (posted in last two days)
: Paid event (event requires pre-payment to the NSC)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< October Calendar By Andwa Consulting December >
Recent Photos
more in our Photo Gallery

 
Newest Events


Wed, Nov 20 2019:
Moraine Lake/Fairview/Tram Line (Nordic Day)


Sat, Jan 11 2020:
Classic Nordic Ski Lessons (Nordic Day)


Tue, Dec 3 2019:
Technical Waxing Clinic (Training)


Wed, Nov 27 2019:
Waxing Clinic (Training)


Wed, Dec 4 2019:
Christmas Social (Social)


Fri, Feb 14 2020:
Radium Hot Springs (Nordic Overnight)


Sun, Jan 12 2020:
Elk Lake Cabin- B.C.- Midweek (Nordic Overnight)


Tue, Feb 11 2020:
Bow View Lodge, Banff- Midweek (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 31 2020:
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Fri, Jan 24 2020:
Truffle Pig Bistro and Lodge, Field- Weekend (Nordic Overnight)


Payment Cut-Off Dates


Tue, Nov 19 2019:
Christmas Social (Wed, Dec 4 2019)


Fri, Dec 6 2019:
BUS TRIP.....LAKE LOUISE & DEER LODGE SOCIAL (Sat, Dec 14 2019)


Fri, Jan 10 2020:
BUS TRIP...PLPP SKI DAY (Sat, Jan 18 2020)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.